People

Dobrivoje Lale Eric

Head of Department of International Cooperation

Contact dleric@cpn.rs

Slobodan Coba Jovanovic

Creative Director

Contact slobodan.jovanovic@coba.rs

Vladimir Cicvara

Technical and IT Support

Contact itsupport@cpn.rs

Dr. Marjana Brkic

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact mbrkic@cpn.rs

Dr. Petar Lausevic

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact plausevic@cpn.rs

Jelena Medenica

Advisor for Finance and Admin. of International Projects

Contact jmedenica@cpn.rs

Katarina Stekic

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact kstekic@cpn.rs

Dr. Marija Cvetinovic

Advisor for International Cooperation

Contact mcvetinovic@cpn.rs

EN